Advertise

Welcome to The Marietta Times

Our advertising and digital departments invite you to contact us by email, regular mail, fax or telephone with questions and concerns you have about advertising online, on our mobile products, or in our various print products. Our sales consultants look forward to creating advertising solutions that work for you.

No other media outlet can bring your business to the attention of more Ohio Valley communities than the combined reach of the The Marietta Times and mariettatimes.com. Our readers and web viewers can become your customers when you advertise in The Marietta Times and at mariettatimes.com.

We offer cost-effective print and online buying options. Our product lines include retail advertising in the broadsheet pages of our newspaper, classified inline advertising, wrappers that hold our advertising inserts, single-sheet inserts and numerous special sections throughout the year. The mariettatimes.com offers section advertising and a wide variety of IAB standard advertising sizes. We also are happy to partner on your commercial printing needs.

Let’s create new business together. Contact us today!

 

Advertising Director

Lisa Northcraft, Ext. 360 — lnorthcraft@mariettatimes.com

Advertising Manager

Mary Jo Miller, Ext. 350 — mjmiller@newsandsentinel.com

Preprint Coordinator/National Advertising Representative

Kim Geibel, Ext. 267 — preprints@newsandsentinel.com

Ad Services/Newspaper Layouts

Patty Kehl, Ext. 314 — pkehl@newsandsentinel.com

Classified Advertising

Legals, Classified Counter Clerk: Doug Williams, Ext. 509 — dwilliams@mariettatimes.com

Retail Advertising Representatives

Lisa Kehl, Ext. 505 — lkehl@mariettatimes.com or 304-485-1891, Ext. 340

Lauren Weber, Ext. 510 — lweber@mariettatimes.com or 304-485-1891, Ext. 327

Justin Moody, Ext. 505 — jmoody@mariettatimes.com or 304-485-1891, Ext. 370

Special Projects Sales Representatives

Cathy Binegar, Ext. 364 — cbinegar@mariettatimes.com

Beckey Rake, Ext. 345 — brake@mariettatimes.com

Shelly Blackburn, Ext. 306 — sblackburn@mariettatimes.com