Three students from Washington County named to Ohio Northern Dean’s List

Washington County students named to Dean’s List at Ohio Northern University

The following students from Washington County were named to the Dean’s List for fall semester 2018-19 at Ohio Northern University. To be eligible for the Dean’s List, a student must attain a grade point average of 3.5 or higher and be enrolled full-time.

Kayla Dye of Beverly, Fort Frye High School

Isaac Trader of Waterford, Waterford High School

Kelvin Watson of Marietta, Marietta Senior High School