Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Facebook | Twitter | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS
 
 
 

Reaching Times departments by email

You can reach all departments of The Times by email.
We will respond to your message as quickly as possible, normally within 48 hours.

Departments

• Retail Advertising: advertising@mariettatimes.com
• Circulation: circulation@mariettatimes.com
• Classified Advertising:classifieds@mariettatimes.com
• News: news@mariettatimes.com
• Opinions/Letters to the Editor: letters@mariettatimes.com
• Online: asmith@mariettatimes.com
• Accounting: accounting@mariettatimes.com
• Marketing: marketing@mariettatimes.com

Employee directory, phone extensions and emails
All employees can be reached by calling The Times at 740-373-2121


Publisher
• Jennifer Houtman, Publisher/Editor, ext. 500, jhoutman@mariettatimes.com

Newsroom
• Kate York, News Editor, ext. 536, kyork@mariettatimes.com
• Jim Bartholow, Senior Copy Editor, ext. 540, jbartholow@mariettatimes.com
• Claire Hogue-Heiby, Copy Editor, ext. 537, cheiby@mariettatimes.com
• Erin O'Neill, reporter/copy editor, ext. 535, eoneill@mariettatimes.com| Blog
• Amanda Nicholson, General Assignment Reporter, ext. 530, anicholson@mariettatimes.com
• Jasmine Rogers, Crime and Courts Reporter, ext. 533, jrogers@mariettatimes.com
• Jackie Runion, Education Reporter, ext. 539, jrunion@mariettatimes.com

Sports
• Jordan Holland, Assoc. Sports Editor, ext. 256, jholland@mariettatimes.com
• Kerry Patrick, Assoc. Sports Editor, ext. 255, kpatrick@newsandsentinel.com
• Ron Johnston, Sports reporter, ext. 534, rjohnston@mariettatimes.com

Advertising

• Matt Tranquill, Advertising Director, ext. 360, mtranquill@mariettatimes.com
• Mechelle Lockwood, Advertising Manager, ext. 508, mlockwood@mariettatimes.com

Classified Advertising
• Lisa Kehl, Classified Manager, ext. 503, lkehl@mariettatimes.com
• Lana Schneider, Legals, Classified Counter Clerk, ext. 509, lschneider@mariettatimes.com

Retail Advertising
• Sherry Adams, Retail Advertising Representative, ext. 501, sadams@mariettatimes.com
• Cathy Binegar, Special Projects Sales Representative, ext. 364, cbinegar@mariettatimes.com
• Nikita Hoge, Retail Advertising Representative, ext. 506, nhoge@mariettatimes.com
• Sonja Holland, Major Accounts Representative, ext. 502, sholland@mariettatimes.com
• Stephanie Kesselring, Retail Advertising Representative, ext. 510, skesselring@mariettatimes.com
• Waynette Price, Retail Advertising Representative, ext. 505, wprice@mariettatimes.com

Advertising/Creative Services
• Patty Kehl, ext. 553, pkehl@mariettatimes.com
• Janet Dye, ext. 513, jdye@mariettatimes.com
• Rhonda Hendershot, ext. 527, rhendershot@mariettatimes.com


Online
• Art Smith, Online Manager, ext. 281, asmith@mariettatimes.com | Blog

Circulation
• Joe Tranquill, Circulation Director, ext. 253, jtranquill@mariettatimes.com
• Amy Lamb, District Sales Manager, ext. 522
• Boyd Lillard, District Sales Manager, ext. 524

Business Office
• Patti Patton, Office Manager, ext. 516, ppatton@mariettatimes.com
• Sarah Jeffrey, Adv. Bookkeeper, ext. 515
• Patricia Reed, Switchboard/Receptionist, ext. 517

Systems
• Russ Ryan, Information Systems Manager, ext. 211, rryan@mariettatimes.com

 
 
 

 

I am looking for:
in:
News, Blogs & Events Web
 
 

Top Jobs