Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Facebook | Twitter | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS

Youth league champs go undefeated

March 28, 2013
The Marietta Times
The Reno Warriors were the Marietta Youth League champions with an undefeated 7-0 record. Pictured in the front row, left to right , are Jagerd Schwaben, Griffin Setterstrom, Zack Schmidt, and Fergusson Harris. In the back row, left to right, are Coach Myron Schwaben, Brasion Tubaugh, Brady Vincent, Jarred Richards, Josh Ritchey, and Coach Dan Ritchey.


I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web