Contact Us

Departments

• Retail Advertising: advertising@mariettatimes.com

• Circulation: circulation@mariettatimes.com

• Classified Advertising: classifieds@mariettatimes.com

• News: news@mariettatimes.com

• Obituaries: obits@mariettatimes.com

• Opinions/Letters to the Editor: letters@mariettatimes.com

• Online: asmith@mariettatimes.com

• Accounting: accounting@mariettatimes.com

Publisher

Publisher/Editor: Jennifer Houtman, Ext. 500 — jhoutman@mariettatimes.com

Newsroom

News Editor: Kate York, Ext. 536 — kyork@mariettatimes.com

Senior Copy Editor: Jim Bartholow, Ext. 540 — jbartholow@mariettatimes.com

Copy Editor: Claire Hogue-Heiby, Ext. 537 — cheiby@mariettatimes.com

Reporter/Copy Editor: Erin O'Neill, Ext. 535 — eoneill@mariettatimes.com

City Government Reporter: Janelle Patterson, Ext. 541 — jpatterson@mariettatimes.com

Education Reporter: Peyton Neely, Ext. 545 — pneely@mariettatimes.com

Sports

Assoc. Sports Editor: Jordan Holland, Ext. 256 - jholland@newsandsentinel.com

Sports Reporter: Ron Johnston, Ext. 534 - rjohnston@mariettatimes.com

Advertising

Advertising Manager: Lisa Northcraft, Ext. 508 — lnorthcraft@mariettatimes.com

Classified Advertising

Legals, Classified Counter Clerk: Lisa Kehl, Ext. 509 — lkehl@mariettatimes.com

Retail Advertising

Special Projects Sales Representative: Cathy Binegar, Ext. 364 — cbinegar@mariettatimes.com

Retail Advertising Representative: Stephanie Kesselring, Ext. 510 — skesselring@mariettatimes.com

Retail Advertising Representative: Nick Hannuksela, Ext. 506 — nhannuksela@mariettatimes.com

Retail Advertising Representative: Lisa Kehl, Ext. 505 — lkehl@mariettatimes.com

Online

Online Manager: Art Smith, Ext. 281 - asmith@mariettatimes.com

Circulation

Circulation Director: Joe Tranquill, Ext. 253 - jtranquill@newsandsentinel.com

District Sales Manager: Brendon Welch, Ext. 519 - bwelch@mariettatimes.com

Business Office

Office Manager: Patti Patton, Ext. 316 — ppatton@mariettatimes.com

Systems

Information Systems Manager: Russ Ryan, Ext. 211 — rryan@mariettatimes.com